Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Buckley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Buckley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marvin Figy

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I needed home and flood insurance on a newly purchased home. Cathy went above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. We would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for insurance."

Dave Scott

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very polite and professional, better yet they have the lowest rates in town."

Charles Yavorsky

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michele was fantastic and very efficient the best."

Age Thompson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kayla V helped me and my fiancé cut our insurance bill down by over half the price by switching and explained everything in detail to us. Very happy with our service and highly recommend"

Kayla Bauske

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kayla Vanscoy was very friendly & professional. She walked us through the process & explained the differences between our current policy and what we could get with State Farm."

Chris Granger

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote on renters insurance and Michelle and her team handled the situation professionally and had me set up within minutes!"

Theresa Simpson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the bomb. She's always very helpful and does what I would like to have done. I appreciate her help with my State Farm accounts greatly. She should get a raise !"

vincent malfa

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great rates"

Byron Maggos

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic ! Especially, Alexis Keenan ! Recently moved to the area, and Alexis was right on top of everything. From getting set up, to all things that followed with a relocation. Home insurance, auto etc. Highly recommend this State Farm office ! Byron"

Billie Tester

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional, above & beyond what we expected. Great people, helped me through a tough time. Michelle Cote was great, very helpful & courteous."

Priscilla Toth

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very friendly and listens well. Had Mr Buckley’s son as my agent in NC and I am pleased to have his father’s agency here in Florida handle me now. Michelle has talked with me and remembers me each time!"

Jessica Grybek

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ed Buckley since I got my first car in high school over 15 years ago. Last year when I purchased my first home, I went with his team again for homeowner's insurance. It's time for renewal now and I called the office after getting a message from my insurance provider and had the pleasure of speaking with Alexis. It's not often that you call any business looking for help and feel like the person on the other end of the line immediately "gets it" and you only have to explain yourself once. Not only did she look into the issue for me right away, but she immediately followed up via email with the document I was looking for and worked with me to see where we could adjust my coverage to soften the blow of the 30% increase (thanks hurricane season). We had to wait a few weeks until we were closer to renewal and she followed up promptly on the exact date she said she would. Her follow-up is impeccable and it felt like she was exploring every avenue for me to make sure I was getting the best possible rate. It was nice to feel like I was in great hands and didn't have to breathe down someone's neck to make sure I was getting what I needed, which is often the case with these kinds of things. Working with her has been a pleasure. She's always really kind over the phone and via email and it's clear she takes pride in her job and wants to do the best by the client. She made what could have been a frustrating experience really easy and straightforward. I hope she stays with Ed Buckley for a long time and if I ever have another issue or question I won't think twice about reaching out to her. Give that girl a raise, she's worth her weight in gold!"

Richard Scappettone

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for its professionalism. I especially appreciate the way Cathy Rauschenberg handled my stressful situation after an accident. She went above and beyond to resolve my problem. With gratitude, Theresa Scappettone"

Bob Elliott

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with Ed Buckley State farm.Michelle was very helpful and saved me money."

Kay F

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using Ed Buckley, State Farm for many years and have always had a pleasant experience. Michelle is always helpful and very knowledgeable too!"

Terry McCoy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the extreme pleasure of working with Kayla on an insurance quote. She was extremely professional and very competent. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Job well done. Extremely satisfied !!"

Amber Ramirez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis went above and beyond to get my situation taken care of . I highly recommend this insurance company and truly appreciate what Alexis did for me"

Craig S Husk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people in this office very helpful especially Alexis but everyone very nice and helpful"

jordynn bartlett

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and Lindsey are always very helpful! They answer any questions I have and make it a great experience!"

Casey Southerland

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had a great experience with the lady's in the office. Kayla was awesome and got me where and what I needed."

Deanna Watson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience esp today. Needed add on and proof of insurance had within minutes, thank you!!"

Dennis Florida

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice to call a company and hear a friendly voice on the phone instead of a computer. Quick to respond and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Michelle."

Ashley Santus

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Cote has been the utmost helpful, quick to respond, and so kind throughout the process of assisting me with my renter’s insurance! Would 10/10 recommend!"

Richard Block

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne Davidson was awesome. She made my transition to State Farm so easy. Joanne explained everything to me so I would understand. She was very professional. I definitely would recommend her for all your insurance questions. Again, just very professional."

Naomi Phillipswatson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is amazing ! Thank you 🙏"