Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Allebach

Dawn Allebach

July 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dawn Allebach
"Every 6 months or so I call Ed Buckly's office to compare insurance rates and they never mind my call. They can just pull up my information and updated to give me their rate quote. Well, this time I spoke with an awesome agent Michelle Cote. Michelle delivered excellent service and went above and beyond helping get my previous car insurance cancelled. What I really love is I not only can call to take care of my policies, but I can also just drive over and speak face to face with my agent or anyone in the office. The hometown experience is to me is pleasurable. If you're looking for insurance call Michelle, she's a valuable employee at this office. Highly recommended. REVIEW UPDATE: 5 Stars to 1 and that's generous. Since my glowing review of Michelle and the office I'd like to make you aware of the mess I have dealt with since then. I purchased my policy and I have had nothing but issues with Michelle and State Farm Corp. as well. Note: Only Michelle not other employees at that office. My insurance effective date was listed as the 12th not the 9th which was the date of purchase and effective date. I waited over a month for a correction to my policy date so I would not have a lapse in coverage. My date of insured was incorrect with my new policy, and it cost me over $200 for 3 days of insurance with Nat Gen. My cancellation date and effective date should have been the 9th. So, in a nutshell, I was insured by 2 companies for 3 days. So, Michelle and Kayla from Great Florida were working together to resolve the problem. After over one month and still waiting from my refund from Nat Gen I was willing to chough it up as a loss because I could not get my binder to show the correct date. Nat Gen had collected my monthly payment for my renewal. I had hopes of a timely resolution which after a month of waiting I finally asked Kayla to cancel the policy effective the date Michelle had put on my binder which was the 12th. I decided to speak with Michelle in the office, so she could see my frustration with this whole ordeal. At that time, I explained I was tired of waiting to get my $600 back from Nat Gen because Michelle said that the corporate office was bogged down with policies to correct my date. You know what I find funny, the date you purchase a policy your immediately covered. WOW! At that time, I also asked Michelle to provide proof of insurance to my vehicles finance company so they would not just place their insurance on my vehicle, which would have been a bigger nightmare. Well, Michelle said no problem she would take care of it. FOOL ME TWICE SHAME ON ME. So today, about 2 weeks or so later, I got the email again that they have not received my insurance information. I QUIT and she's the office manager! I will be calling the Crystal River State Farm office Monday to take care of my insurance needs going forward. Advice to self, make sure when someone says, "I will take care of it", have them do it when you're in the office at their desk."
Profile photo of Sheri Schultz

Sheri Schultz

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Schultz
"Michelle has been quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly EVERY time we have had questions, concerns or are in need of insurance updates or coverage. She has gone above and beyond reasonable expectations to assure that our needs are met. Her level of expertise leaves us feeling confident that nothing has fallen through the cracks."
Profile photo of Sheri Fitzgerald

Sheri Fitzgerald

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Fitzgerald
"What a great agency...very courteous and professional, ty so much for fitting all my needs, would highly recommend chaz to help you get the best deals..ty so much"
Profile photo of Mickey Fambri

Mickey Fambri

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Fambri
"Excellent customer care and information. Michelle in knowledgeable, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Pierce Kimbrough

Pierce Kimbrough

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce Kimbrough
"Chaz Steinkamp was fantastic in every way. He helped me find what coverage I needed for my car insurance and gave me great advice. Also, Chaz assisted me with how to get a AAA membership. Like a good neighbor, Chaz from State from was there. Thank you Chaz!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Gamage

Kenneth Gamage

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Gamage
"Excellent customer service. Joanna has been helping us for years and has always been friendly, knowledgeable, and customer focused. Thank you Joanna and your team! Kim G"
Profile photo of paul cason

paul cason

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul cason
"We were looking for a Top Rated Auto Insurance company and State Farm came out on top. Thanks to our new agent Mr Chaz Steinkamp we are saving several hundred dollars every 6 months over our previous Auto Insurance providers. Allstate and Progressive both consistently increased our rates every renewal. Chaz took the time and asked all the questions needed to saves us a lot of money, and yet maintained premium coverage. Thank you Chaz. Paul C"
Profile photo of Jeralyn Cross

Jeralyn Cross

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeralyn Cross
"Always a great experience any time I call. If it's a question, addition to my policy or a change it's always a wonderful conversation and I get the help I need the first time. Thanks to Michelle and everyone at State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Heinrich

Kelly Heinrich

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Heinrich
"My State Farm office is great!! Always willing to sit and explain my policies and assist with decisions. Thank you, Michelle for helping me and all the hoops I made you jump through 😀"
Profile photo of James Cardnell, Jr.

James Cardnell, Jr.

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cardnell, Jr.
"I have been looking for car insurance from a local agent. I decided to give Ed Buckley State Farm insurance my information. I was contacted by a woman named Ms. Elizabeth in about 3 minutes. Ms. Elizabeth was very knowledgeable about insurance and took the time to listen, and answered all my questions. I asked Ms. Elizabeth about life insurance also. I didn’t get car Insurance at this time, but I did take out a life insurance policy on myself. I really appreciate the fast response, knowledge of their services, and being a local agent with an office right down the street from me. I will use Ed Buckley State Farm insurance for all of my insurance needs. May I suggest you contact them for all your insurance need's."
Profile photo of Mary Mary

Mary Mary

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mary
"Had a wonderful experience and got everything I was looking for! Thanks to everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of robert pelinsky

robert pelinsky

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert pelinsky
"Lunch time was not the best time to arrive. But all went well with a minimum of effort. I am very pleased with the savings the office found for me, THX to my new agent."
Profile photo of Sandy Gaboury

Sandy Gaboury

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Gaboury
"Helpful and fast! Called when we bought our new car, and they quoted and had it covered within 5 minutes. Received an email with our new insurance card immediately. This was our typical experience with Ed's office - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Crowder

Doug Crowder

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Crowder
"I just want to thank Cathy , She was so helpful and literally saved us thousands , I have the best agent ….Thanks again"
Profile photo of Donnajean Moore

Donnajean Moore

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnajean Moore
"Love my insurance agency Ed Buckley- State Farm Insurance I purchased a new car today .they handled seamlessly from my trade in to my new car...drove it home same day . Thank you Catherine. Dj Moore"
Profile photo of Savannah S

Savannah S

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah S
"Always helpful and quick to respond! Michelle Cote has handled a lot of requests in a timely and kind manner."
Profile photo of Sierra Keaton

Sierra Keaton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Keaton
"Very awesome people very helpful and understanding. Great customer service!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Korelich

Michelle Korelich

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Korelich
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gerald

Gerald

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald
"I received my car insurance bill I thought was to high. I called and talked to Cathy. She went over my account and got a lower price. I thank Cathy. I had State Farm insurance for years and I am very satisfied with there performance."
Profile photo of Courtney Magyar

Courtney Magyar

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Magyar
"I had a great experience in office. Michelle so wonderful and helpful. She explained everything so I walked out feeling at ease. Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of David Keen

David Keen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Keen
"Kathy was great"
Profile photo of Jensen Cedeno

Jensen Cedeno

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Cedeno
"After being with geico for about ten years they raised my rates and I started shopping around for quotes. Elizabeth Linde who’s number I got from a buddy of mine was able to get my rate back to were I needed it with better coverage. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Definitely would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of Judith McBriar

Judith McBriar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith McBriar
"The State Farm Representative (Michelle Cote) I spoke with today was very helpful and courteous . I called to see how to lower my yearly insurance cost. She explained well the options I had. She helped me lower the cost . I was very pleased with the customer service she provided."
Profile photo of Larry Griffin

Larry Griffin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Griffin
"Cathy from the Ed Buckley office takes care of our insurance needs in prompt, cheerful, and competent fashion. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Nick was very responsive and provided me with a very acceptable auto insurance quote which I have locked in."