Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Buckley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Buckley

4.6 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat B

Pat B

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Savannah Simmons

Savannah Simmons

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kayla at the office and she was super helpful with my policies. I have been with State Farm for almost 20 years and their office has great staff and everyone is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Shay Huggins

Shay Huggins

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Hale

Carrie Hale

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Liptrap

Jessica Liptrap

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SAMANTHA BARKER

SAMANTHA BARKER

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over a year now and I typically deal with Kayla she is great, anything I need she is immediate getting back with me and taking care of it. I would highly recommend dealing with Kayla for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ball

Jennifer Ball

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were greeted by Michelle C. She was welcoming, polite, courteous and professional. Michelle offered solutions that fit our insurance needs and provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kris Ingram

Kris Ingram

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great to work with. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Karen Sever

Karen Sever

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just joined with State Farm in Homosassa. I have had a very good expirence working with Kayla!! She is great, she explains everything clearly. She sent everything I needed right awsy. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Lynette Dark

Lynette Dark

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment we walked in and Kayla greeted my husband and I she has worked to make our transition a smooth one."
Profile photo of Barb Reding

Barb Reding

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shyanne Jezorwski

Shyanne Jezorwski

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla has been amazing to work with, from making sure I get the best deal with my bundle and making sure I understand all the little details and guiding me along the way to get it done quick!"
Profile photo of Shaylyn Judge

Shaylyn Judge

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Luczak

Linda Luczak

September 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Why do they keep saying claims office so far behind on claims. Given them a tow bill by from Aug 27 and still nothing from office. Going around and around with girls in office. Not a way to keep a customer happy"
Profile photo of Stephen Quinn

Stephen Quinn

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and made the process very easy and found the best plan and price for me!"
Profile photo of Abiah7

Abiah7

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanna Davidson has been wonderful to work with! She is always friendly and pleasant! It’s a pleasure to talk to her, whether it’s about one of our vehicles or our home insurance."
Profile photo of Patty Greene

Patty Greene

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time Kayla took with me going over some policies and answering all my questions. Thank you for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Becky Odum

Becky Odum

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Pedersen

Mary Pedersen

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanna Davidson was very helpful sorting out a confusing problem. Thank you Joanna."
Profile photo of S Geo

S Geo

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please let me start by saying THANK YOU and tell you how much I appreciate Kayla’s professionalism when dealing with her and State Farm. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Angelle M. Goulet

Angelle M. Goulet

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience with Kayla! Super helpful and answered all my questions! Very good customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Duckworth

Melissa Duckworth

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5